Archive for June 16, 2011

DiRT 3 Review

Posted in Review's with tags , , , , , , , on June 16, 2011 by getbent57

Think it is time for my DiRT 3 review.  Last night I finished all the single player races.  To get 100% complete.  Just like the first two games I love this one just as much.  While they are different than each other it still has what makes a DiRT game a DiRT game.  The visuals in the game as just pure awesome.  Has to be one the best looking racing games out there.   It is just fun to play.  What I like about it mixes sim with arcade while let you change the games setting to they way you like to play.  Which is a good thing because it lets more people enjoy the game.

Another game added to my all time favourites list along with the other two.  A must buy.  The only thing I don’t like is I wish there was more to unlock.

5 out of 5 GT (GT = Good Times)