Ghost Recon Breakpoint

Ghost_Recon_BreakpointLast week Ubisoft announced a new Ghost Recon game called, Ghost Recon Breakpoint.  Am a huge fan of the last game Wildlands.  It is the only PlayStation game I got a Platinum trophy in.  Once I finished it never went back to it.  Think I will now.  Have read they have been add all kinds of stuff to it over the last two years.  This new game looks amazing.  Seems to have all the stuff that made that last one great will tons of new layered on top.  The one thing that stood out for me is that you can hide in the mud.  In the last game took part in the private and public betas.  This game is having a beta as well.  Have singed up for it.  Do hope I get picked.  The game will be out October 4, 2019.  They say there will be know shown at this years E3. Which takes place next month.  Check out trailer > here or below.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.