Top Gear: Polar Special

TopGearPolarSpecialWhile still waiting for series twenty one of Top Gear.  Went through the list of episodes and specials.  Then realized that I have ever seen the Polar Special.  Seen lots of clips but never the full thing.  So I had to check it out.  Driving trucks to the North Polar sounds like it might be a bit easy.  But you will see (if you never seen it like me) that is not the case.  While it is still a TV show you can see how much work it really is.  Can see it on there faces.  All so how the start acting towards each other.  While this is a very good special their best (and my personal favourite)  to date has to be their Vietnam Special.  Top Gear is one of those shows I cannot get enough of.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.