Need For Speed World Beta

NFSWorld Well I got into the beta for Need For Speed World.  This is a new online multiplayer racing game.  All so it is free to play. They will make money off the microtransactions like they do in their other online games.  I gave it a try.  It looks really good and plays like any other Need For Speed game.  There are some bugs but it is a beta after all.  I only got to race one race because for some reason it wouldn’t let me race any more.

The game surprised me with the level of customization.   It has a lot of features of a full game you buy.  It all so let lets you upgrade just like RPG’s.  This is cool.  I’ll give it any other try and see how it goes.   I think once this game is open to all it will be really good and fun.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.