Red Review

Red I had just seen Red (the new movie) and it was awesome.  I knew I would like it just from see the trailers. It is way better than I thought it was going to  be.  It has every thing a good action/comedy needs and it does every prefect.  Every one of the characters are funny and bad ass at the same time.  Have to say there is some kind of hot seeing Helen Mirren firing off heavy weapons.  The action is over the top(which I love) but not to over the top that it makes it unbelievable.  There is only one thing I didn’t like, which happens in every action movie.  There wounds way to fast.  Well it is a movie after all.

I enjoyed every minute of this movie.  Will be buying the DVD or Blu-ray when it comes out.

5 out of 5 GT (GT = Good Times)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.