Fitbit Charge

Fitbit.jpgHave owned a Fitbit Charge model for about a year now.  The main reason I bought one was to track my sleep.  I get very poor sleep most of the time.  On average according the the tracker.  I wakeup/restless 40 times over a six hour period.  Know its not going to be one hundred percent accurate.  But a good guide.  Took this information to the doctor.  She said that’s not good.  Have to go get tested for sleep apnea.

Over all I like this device.  The tracking of sleep is cool.  It is all so nice see how many steps I take at work.  The only problem I have with it is.  It’s falling a part.  The strap on both sides has cracked off from the computer part.  Now the rest of the plastic/rubber bits are cracked or separated.  It still works fine.  Will keep using it until it breaks.  Think the newer models would hold up much better.

Leave a Reply

