Nine Years of WordPress

Wordpress_AnniversaryBack on January 21, 2017 marked nine years I have been on WordPress writing this blog.  My goal back when I started was to see if I could make a post everyday and see how long I could keep doing it.  Did struggle for while.  However has I kept at it.  It got easier.   The main tip I can give is to have three to four post written and ready to go.  That way you can make a post right way.  Then all you have do is write a new to replace the one you just posted.

My goal this years is to fix the blog up a bit.  Want to organize the categories better.  To make it easier to find stuff.  Going to make a new header as well.  The one there now has been there since 2013.  Time for a new one I think.

Leave a Reply

