Fitbit

FitbitEvery year during January or February I buy myself some kind of gadget.  This year looking at getting a Fitbit.  Not because I am into exercise.  The reason is, have read besides tracking active there is a sleep tracking feature.  I get very poor sleep most nights so this sound pretty cool to me.  When I looked them up and see the price of the model I was looking at, the Flex, which is $130.00.  Decided to wait till they go on sale.  They were on sale a just before Christmas so think they will be again so time again soon.

Leave a Reply

