Fallout 4 Vault Dweller’s Survival Guide

Fallout_4_Vault_Dwellers_Survival_GuideFor a few weeks now have been eyeballing Fallout 4 Vault Dweller’s Survival Guide.  It is the official game guide made by Prima Games.   Have bought a few of their books in the past.  They are all ways full of great information.  At first I wasn’t going to buy a copy.  Because I liked finding things out in the game.  The got looking at the book in the store.  It has everything in there about crafting and upgrading.  All so a lot of maps.  I know there is are some place I have seen and missed some items.  This will help me find them.  All so it will give me lots of hints.  The big selling point was it only cost me $18.00.  Because it had a 40% off the cover price.  Well worth it.

Leave a Reply

