LEGO Minecraft The First Night

LEGO_Minecraft_The_First_NightEveryone knows LEGO’s are awesome and that Minecraft is just as awesome.  I am a big fan of playing Minecraft on my PS4.  Being an “adult”  some people think LEGO is only for kids.  Have all ways wanted to buy a few sets.  Because they are fun to put together.  I am thinking about buying LEGO Minecraft The First Night.  See at a local story they have two sets on sale.  So wanted to buy it right at moment.  But sadly had know room in my backpack.  Thinking I might go on my day off and buy it.  In the mean time seen this video > here a while back. Uses this set in a stop motion video which is pretty funny.

Leave a Reply

