Funko Pop Vinyl – Dark Knight Movie – Batman

FunkoPop.jpgHave had two more Funko Pop vinyl’s to my collection.  Was at the store looking for to buy two vinyl’s one for my niece and nephew.  I know my nephew is a big fan of the show Supernatural.  So I got him Sam.  For my niece bought Summer Olaf.  Couldn’t leave the store with out buy myself one.  Picked up Dark Knight Movie – Batman.  They make all kinds of different Batman.  So I guess I will have to go back and get some more one day.  Oh, on the way out the door seen that they had some Game of Thrones Mystery Minis.  Got one of those as well.  Ended up getting John Snow.  It is much more detailed than the last mystery mini I bought.

Funko-Pop-Vinyl-Dark-Knight-Movie-Batman

Leave a Reply

