Marvel’s Daredevil

Netflix_Marvels_Daredevil.jpgI know Marvel’s Daredevil on Netflix was released back in April (2015).  And most people have watched all 13 episodes by now.  I have not. I know, I should be yelled at for taking to long.  However watched two more a day so ago.  About about half way though the season now.  It has been a while since the last time I watched a few episodes so I forgot a little bit of who was who and what was going on.  That didn’t last too long because this show is awesome.  It has set a new standard not only for superhero shows but TV shows in general.  My plan is not to wait to long before watching the rest of the season.  If you haven’t check this out yet.  Do so right way.

Leave a Reply

