PlayStation Plus Renew

PlayStationPlusCard.jpgAbout a week ago got an email from PlayStation saying my PlayStation Plus membership would be up in seven days.  A few days ago before I remembered to buy a new card.  When I did remember go and buy one.  That night turned on my PS4 and went to the Store.  But it would not  load.  The next day get an email saying I have one day before it expires.  So just tied again and it loaded.  Put the code and with a few press of the X button.  Have PlayStation Plus for another year.  Think it is well worth the money.  Every month there is a lest one game I want to try.

Leave a Reply

