Sony PSP

Sony_PSPIt was a storm day back on January 27, 2015.   Work was shut down early.  When I got home thought we might lose the power.  Started to charge up my phone and though I should dig out the PlayStation Portable (PSP).  Have not touch this in a very long time.  I am guessing its been years.  Did a search on this blog.  The last time I talked about the PSP was in November 2009.  Once I got it charged up.  Did a check to see if there was any updates.  Did that which didn’t take long at all.  Only own a few games.  So took a look in the PlayStation Store to see what was there.  After looking though that remember why I stopped using it.  It was hard on the hands.   My right had started to cramp up a bit.  Now thinking about buying a Vita again.   Not sure how much I would use it.  But think it would be better to hold.  Still remember buying this on launch day back in March 2005.  Which will be ten years on March 24.  Forgot how much I paid so had to look that up.  Turns out it was $300 at launch.  Not sure what I was thinking back thing.  I guess I fell for the hype.

Leave a Reply

