Queen Forever

Queen_ForeverThis past November (2014) there was a new Queen album out called Queen Forever.   All most bought when it as first out.  Wanted to get the Deluxe 2CD version.  Went look at for it at one store but they only that the regular version.  Days later on while on Amazon.ca see it on there and added to my wish list.  Then forgot all about it.  Then last week when I as placing a new Amazon order check out my wish list seen that it was on sale for only $7.99.  So I had to buy.  Am listing to it now (January 9, 2015) as I am typing this post.  There are song I know and some I don’t.  The biggest thing is there are three all new tracks.  From the original Queen line up.  It has vocals from Freddie Mercury before he died.  All so bass tracks from John Deacon before he retried.  So for it is I am liking it.  Will have a full review once I hear both CD’s a few times.

Leave a Reply

