My Game

RPGMakerVXAce.pngA few post back talked about my New Year’s goal is to make a game.  Well I have started working on it.  The first plan was to go all they way though a tutorial.  Which I started a while back.  Pick up were I left off but was a bit lost since I forgot just all about the stuff all ready done.  So decided to just start working on my game.  Then when I get stuck would look up some help.  The first big thing I wanted to learn is how to setup a quest.  One of the great things using RPG Maker VX Ace is there lots of help out there.  Found a good one > here.   Have read other but this one the guy takes his time and explains the process.  As I make more progress on the game plan to make more posts on how it is going.

Leave a Reply

