Netflix Pre-paid Card

Netflix_GiftCardHave been thinking off and on about signing up for Netflix for a while now.  I know you can sign up for a free month.  But didn’t want to sign up with my credit card.  Know there are plans going for $8.00 month but was to sure if I would use it enough to justify another bill.

While at work a few days back seen that there was some new gift and pre-paid cards on display.  One was for Netflix.  Took this as a sign to sign up for it.  They have $30 and $60 cards.  Bought myself a $30 one.  With the card you don’t have to use your credit card.  Think these is a pretty cool idea.  So now I am signing myself up.  If I like thing this will make a great Christmas gift for my parents.

Leave a Reply

