Assassin’s Creed 3 My Copy

So excited got my copy of Assassin’s Creed 3 on lunch break today.  Can’t wait to play it so this blog post will be a bit short.   Will come back later with an update on how it is.  Got my copy at Wal-mart.  It came with a steel case with a codes for a Pirate Flintlock and a bonus mission.  The stick says it comes with a copy of Assassin’s Creed II.  But I don’t see it.  May be there is a download code I missed.  But it doesn’t really matter since I own that game all ready.  The steel case I pretty cool.  Don’t think I will use it.  However the art art work on it is very nice.  Just might leave it out to look at it.

[Update]

Played about two hours. Wow, wow this is awesome. It has the Assassin’s Creed feel but with a new a better look/feel to it at the same time. This it the best looking Assassin’s Creed yet. Only ran into on small glitch. During a conversation the guys mouth was not moving.

One Response to “Assassin’s Creed 3 My Copy”

  1. I got my copy today too! Great blog!! I write about video games on mine as well, feel free to check it out if you’re interested 🙂 I also made a video game twitter today so you can follow it @allyoucangame , I love meeting fellow gamers.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.