A Christmas Story Ralphie Holiday Ornament

christmas-story-thumb.jpgPretty sure everyone knows my all time favourite movie is A Christmas Story.  Well today one my co-workers said they have a Ralphie Christmas ornament over at Wal-Mart.  I was surprised because I have never seen any other than on the internet.   So at lunch I had to check them out.  When I seen it i just had to buy it.  While it is kind of cheap looking but it is still cool.  Will be putting it on the tree but the rest of the year it will be sit on my computer desk.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

