Assassin’s Creed 3 Pictures

Here I am again talking about Assassin’s Creed III.  That makes it two days in a row.  Pretty sure I will be talking about it again next week and for weeks to came.  What I have to share today are some pictures have been put out or leaked.  Some say they might be screen shots of game play.  All I can say is wow.  They are freaking awesome.  If the game looks this good now it will be even better when it comes out.  After looking at the pictures I think the change in time and environment will help keep the game fresh.  May be bring some new players in.  This will be a day one buy for me.

    

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

